Awards/Scholarships Committee

Awards Committee


The Awards/Scholarship committee is responsible for recognizing important contributions, achievements, and potential.



  1. Maintain a robust and relevant array of recognition opportunities representing the contributions of its members.
  2. Identify multiple candidates for each award/scholarship.
  3. Support candidates through the application process.
  4. Select qualified recipients for each award/scholarship.
  5. Provide opportunities to recognize recipients of association awards and scholarships.


More Information

Awards   Scholarships  Committee Operating Codes


Committee Members

Name Twitter Handle Organization Role
Godsey, Erik @ebgodsey Franklin Central High School Chair
President-Elect (TBD) Sponsor
Brant, Tammy @tbrant3 Selma Middle School (1377) Member
Britten, Cindy @brittencindy Northwestern Senior High School (2897) Member
Lee, Myung-Ah @myungahlee777 Indiana State University Member
Sanders, Gary St. Josephs College Associate
For more information, contact:   Godsey, Erik Last updated: 2/11/2022